Committee Contacts

4th of July Committee Chair
Julie Van Curen

Christa Kreinest

Baskets & Raffle
Avril Warren, Judy Kennedy, Jen Greis

Silent Auction
Barbie Sharp, Cindy Cordell

Bake Sale - Donations & Volunteers needed
Judy Kennedy & Maggie Barnes

Midway Kids Games
Randy Christenson, Carol Sparks

Booze Toss Donations
Ted & Christa Kreinest

Closest to the Pin on #9
Dave Zalla

4 on the Fourth
Galen Warren 

Opening Ceremony & 4th of July Parade
Scott & Nancy Santi

National Anthem
Katherine Sharp

Turtle Races
Barb Moon

Fireworks Coordinator
Pete Van Curen, Jr.

Tickets Coordinators
Liz Ellis, with Joyce Van Horn, Jean Zeck

July 3rd BBQ
Food: Susie Giesting & Music: Harry Sparks

July 5th Golf Scramble
Dave & Cam Zalla

July 5th Canoe & Paddle Board Races
Barb Moon & Christa Kreinest

Communications (emails, website, etc)

Thanks to all of our Ryland friends and families who volunteer to 
the Fourth of July THE best holiday of the year!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software